Since 1920

since 1920© 2014 Michael Fiveson

(click image for added detail)

49 thoughts on “Since 1920

  1. Mike it as if you were driving through the prairies with me last week. Such an amazing capture of agricultural history. One day may I be so skilled to take a photo half as beautiful.

    Like

      • Mike that is very generous of you but heavens I have so much to learn. In the next day or so I hope to have a post up of my drive so you can come along at least virtually. Thank you for your kind feedback. Made my day 🙂

        Like

  2. Built to last. I always think it cool when you can see remnants of the past in a still functional building. The old, mostly worn and barely visible painted signage looks cool in the B&W.

    Like

Leave a Reply

