Dowels

dowels

© 2013 Michael Fiveson

21 thoughts on “Dowels

  1. It always amazes me how something so simple can be so interesting and lovely – Of course I recognize that your skill as a photographer and your keen eye have a lot to do with finding the beauty in the simplest of things. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    • What a nice compliment you give me…..Thank you so much. Yes, I have long maintained that images are all around us and since I am a simple man, I tend to find simple things. Thank you again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

