Storm Coming

storm coming

© 2013  Michael Fiveson

31 thoughts on “Storm Coming

  1. Like it a lot Mikester – reminds me of some of my own monochrome landscapes. Great lead in lines from the grasses and trees to the blackness of the sky and silky cloud.

    Like

      • Well I even did some googling and since I have no idea who lord pylon is, I will accept full title as such. I expect I will now be able to meet and party with Pippa?

        Like

  2. Hej from Sweden!
    Thanks Mike for stopping by and likning my recent post. These little cuties keep us busy. By that I mean checking on them often to make sure they and mommy are fine. Oh and of course spending time loving them when we get a chance.
    Welcome back Mike, we have two more does to deliver!

    Like

Leave a Reply

