Two Doors

two doors© 2013 Michael Fiveson

24 thoughts on “Two Doors

    • Ha! Now that really IS the question. I kept on walking to be sure that I would be here to post the image. It smelled like death, and there was awful moaning and shrieking coming from inside. I also found large bones that I believe were human. As I walked away a sultry female voice tried to call me back….”michael…..michael….,” but I’m not falling for that.

      Like

  1. Mike, I just stumbled onto the old truck that you used the new Topaz plug-in to edit. It is fantastic. Really, I’m not joking. When you enter these things, let me know. When you win, let me know. When you post follow-up photos, let me know. Got that?

    Like

Leave a Reply

